top of page

Presidents Trophy

President Ron Dobie writes:

I would like to announce the recipient of the president trophy for 2020 is Darren Radford. This is for all of his work in putting together the grand prix and encouraging more people to take part in cross country especially the Essex Champs where we had more teams taking part then in the last 10 years. Congratulations Darren!

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page